Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Kate Hindley

  • 4 stars across 2 books
    Kate Hindley Biography
    Kate Hindley is a talented illustrator who graduated from Falmouth School of Art in 2008. She’s illustrated several bestselling picture books including You Must Bring a Hat – winner of the Sainsbury’s Children’s Book Award 2016. Kate lives in Birmingham.

    Our favourite Kate Hindley Book Characters
    Shylo Tawny-Tail - from The Royal Rabbits of London
    Chloe Long - from The Girl with the Lost Smile
    Albert and Sidney - from Worst In Show
    25th July 2019

    Marcel's Parcels

    Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy ... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2020

    Prima's Missing Bunnies

    Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews

    • Marcel's Parcels

      Marcel's Parcels

      Marcel the Post-elephant is out delivering a huge bundle of parcels for the quirky characters of Treacle Street. He has four parcels in total, includi...

    • Marcel's Parcels

      Marcel's Parcels

      Looking at the front page and blurb, I thought this book would be too complex for my son and better suited for older children. But I shouldn't judge a...

    • Marcel's Parcels

      Marcel's Parcels

      My 3 year old son loves this book. He really enjoys lift-the-flap books. Its illustrated beautifully with great animal characters. The main character...

    Series by
    Kate Hindley