Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Kate Hindley

  • 0 stars across 2 books
    Kate Hindley Biography
    Kate Hindley is a talented illustrator who graduated from Falmouth School of Art in 2008. She’s illustrated several bestselling picture books including You Must Bring a Hat – winner of the Sainsbury’s Children’s Book Award 2016. Kate lives in Birmingham.

    Our favourite Kate Hindley Book Characters
    Shylo Tawny-Tail - from The Royal Rabbits of London
    Chloe Long - from The Girl with the Lost Smile
    Albert and Sidney - from Worst In Show
    25th July 2019

    Marcel's Parcels

    Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    25th July 2019

    Prima's Missing Bunnies

    Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Coming Soon

    Marcel's Parcels Marcel's Parcels

    Marcel's Parcels

    Other
    25th July 2019

    Series by
    Kate Hindley