Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Crims

by
  • (1 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Crims

    The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snic... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Crims #2: Down with the Crims!

    The crime-loving Crims are back in the second installment of this hilarious trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snic... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Crims #3: The Crims at Sea

    The hapless Crim family sets sail on their final adventure in the zaniest installment of the Crims series, perfect f... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Books
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Crims

      The Crims

      I read The Crims for the children's book club that I run and I can't say I would have picked it up otherwise (even though I read a lot of middle grade...