Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Classroom 13

by ,
  • (1 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Unlucky Lottery Winners of Classroom 13

    When unlucky teacher Ms. Linda LaCrosse wins the lottery, she shares her winnings with her class--giving each student ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Happy and Heinous Halloween of Classroom 13

    For fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School , this new chapter book series is perf... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Super Awful Superheroes of Classroom 13

    For fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School , this new chapter book series is perf... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    The Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13

    When unlucky teacher Ms. Linda LaCrosse finds a magic lamp, she releases a genie--um, I mean, a Djinn--who agrees to g... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    The Fantastic and Terrible Fame of Classroom 13

    When famous agent Lucy LaRoux drops by Classroom 13, she makes an offer no one can refuse--she makes all of the studen... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages Do Not Disturb the Dragons
    Do Not Disturb the Dragons

    JULY BOOK OF THE MONTH: This cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, young fiction series from bestselling picture book author Michelle Robinson, is perfect for ages 5+

    View book
    Featured Books

    Recent Reviews