Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Trebizon Boarding School Series Series

by
  • (22 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    First Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Reb... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Second Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's only th... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Summer Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca has ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Boy Trouble at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    More Trouble at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Tennis Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's . ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Summer Camp at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's . ... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Into the Fourth at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Hockey Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Taking the Blame
    Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Taking the Blame

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - The new book in this hilarious series from Louie Stowell, packed with doodles and comic strips. Can Loki clear his name and solve the mystery of the missing hammer?

    View book
    Featured Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • First Term at Trebizon

      First Term at Trebizon

      by Lotte<3

      Loved this book
      Think the entire series is proppa underrated
      Loads better than Enid Blyton's boarding school stories!...

    • Boy Trouble at Trebizon

      Boy Trouble at Trebizon

      This book is very good. The storyline is very clever. I think the genre of this book is mystery because there is a crime to solve. My favourite charac...

    • Second Term at Trebizon

      Second Term at Trebizon

      This is a very addictive book. I really liked the storyline and I thought it was very clever. My favourite character was Rebecca because she is nice....