Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Trebizon Boarding School Series Series

by
(23 reviews)
Book 1
Book 1

First Term at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Reb... MoreFirst Term at Trebizon

(13 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Second Term at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's only th... MoreSecond Term at Trebizon

(1 review)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Summer Term at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca has ... MoreSummer Term at Trebizon

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Boy Trouble at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. It’s a new ye... MoreBoy Trouble at Trebizon

(1 review)
Review
Book 5
Book 5

More Trouble at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. It’s the ... MoreMore Trouble at Trebizon

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 6
Book 6

Tennis Term at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. Rebecca's sum... MoreTennis Term at Trebizon

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 7
Book 7

Summer Camp at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. When Rebecca'... MoreSummer Camp at Trebizon

(8 reviews)
Review
Book 8
Book 8

Into the Fourth at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clar... MoreInto the Fourth at Trebizon

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 9
Book 9

Hockey Term at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... MoreHockey Term at Trebizon

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 10
Book 10

Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare... MoreFourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • First Term at Trebizon

    First Term at Trebizon

    There is a new girl at Trebizon called Rebecca Mason. She wants a special friend but when Elizabeth Exton (editor of Trebizon journal) does not includ...

  • First Term at Trebizon

    First Term at Trebizon

    by Lotte<3

    Loved this book
    Think the entire series is proppa underrated
    Loads better than Enid Blyton's boarding school stories!...

  • Boy Trouble at Trebizon

    Boy Trouble at Trebizon

    This book is very good. The storyline is very clever. I think the genre of this book is mystery because there is a crime to solve. My favourite charac...