Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Trebizon Boarding School Series

by
  • (17 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    First Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Reb... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Second Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's only th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Summer Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca has ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Boy Trouble at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's a new y... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    More Trouble at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's the ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Tennis Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca's su... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Summer Camp at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. When Rebecca... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Into the Fourth at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Hockey Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Summer Camp at Trebizon

      Summer Camp at Trebizon

      by Estone

      Eliza enjoyed getting into the plot of this book tales of summers got her excited for her own summer adventures. Her favourite character was Elf. She...

    • Summer Camp at Trebizon

      Summer Camp at Trebizon

      I loved this, and would recommend it for fans of St Clare's and Holly Willoughby's school for stars. It was lots of fun, and the characters were ace....

    • Summer Camp at Trebizon

      Summer Camp at Trebizon

      by Alisha

      I love books about school, my aunty told me to try this as I had read the Mallory Towers books and she said this was a good range too. I really enj...