Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Trebizon Boarding School Series Series

by
  • (19 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    First Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Reb... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Second Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's only th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Summer Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca has ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Boy Trouble at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's a new y... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    More Trouble at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's the ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Tennis Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca's su... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Summer Camp at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. When Rebecca... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Into the Fourth at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Hockey Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Boys
    The Boys

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: A beautiful picture book, following the adventures of four boys as they grow up, from the creators of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize winner, The Girls.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • First Term at Trebizon

      First Term at Trebizon

      I really enjoyed this book as it showed what friendship truly is. Out of the series, this is definitely one of the best! I feel as if I can really rel...

    • First Term at Trebizon

      First Term at Trebizon

      by ERJ

      I enjoyed this book and the characters a bit like the naughtiest girl series that my mum read to me when I was younger. Would recommend this I read wh...

    • Summer Camp at Trebizon

      Summer Camp at Trebizon

      by Estone

      Eliza enjoyed getting into the plot of this book tales of summers got her excited for her own summer adventures. Her favourite character was Elf. She...