Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Anne Digby

Author Links

Anne Digby

  • 5 stars across 35 books
    Anne Digby (Author) Anne Digby is the author of the Trebizon school series, the Me, Jill Robinson series and several film tie-in novels. She lives in East Sussex with her writer husband. Enid Blyton (Author) Enid Blyton was born in East Dulwich, South London, in 1897. She wrote over six hundred books in her lifetime, including many of the 20th century's most popular children's series. Some of her best-known works include the Famous Five, the Secret Seven, Malory Towers, The Magic Faraway Tree, The Wishing Chair and Noddy. Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers and is consistently voted a children's favourite in reader polls.
    28th January 2016

    First Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Reb... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    28th July 2016

    Summer Camp at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. When Rebecca... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    26th August 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Helps A Friend: Book 6

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    26th August 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Keeps A Secret: Book 5

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    2nd May 1996

    Boys V. Girls

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st May 1991

    Tric Mewn Chwinc

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th August 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Saves The Day: Book 7

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th September 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Well Done, The Naughtiest Girl: Book 8

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th November 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Marches On: Book 10

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th November 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Wants To Win: Book 9

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    21st June 2007

    Secret Letters at Trebizon

    It's a busy time for Rebecca as she sits her mock GCSE exams. Rebecca is also looking forward to the French exchange vis... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2008

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Wants To Win: Book 9

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2008

    The Naughtiest Girl: Well Done, The Naughtiest Girl: Book 8

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    2nd April 2015

    The Naughtiest Girl Collection 2: Books 4-7

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    28th January 2016

    Second Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's only th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    28th January 2016

    Summer Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca has ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    5th May 2016

    More Trouble at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's the ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    5th May 2016

    Boy Trouble at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's a new y... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    2nd June 2016

    The Naughtiest Girl Collection 3: Books 8-10

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    28th July 2016

    Tennis Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca's su... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st June 2008

    Naughtiest Girl Keeps a Secret & Naughtiest Girl Helps a Friend

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st June 2008

    Naughtiest Girl Saves the Day & Well Done, the Naughtiest Girl

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2008

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Saves the Day & Well Done, The Naughtiest Girl

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th February 2017

    Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th February 2017

    Hockey Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th February 2017

    Into the Fourth at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2007

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Helps A Friend: Book 6

    How can the naughtiest girl be good at camp with horrible Arabella in the very same tent? Especially when she's busy sti... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2007

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Saves The Day: Book 7

    When some school strawberry plants are vandalised, a lost shoe buckle at the scene of the crime leads straight to the Na... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2007

    Naughtiest Girl Keeps A Secret: Book 5

    Elizabeth intends never to be naughty again. But when John entrusts her with his secret, the naughtiest girl finds herse... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2007

    Naughtiest Girl Marches On: Book 10

    Elizabeth is overjoyed to be appointed monitor again, especially when the new head-boy and girl have such exciting ideas... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st February 2008

    The Naughtiest Girl Keeps a Secret & the Naughtiest Girl Helps a Friend

    The Naughtiest Girl Keeps a Secret: Elizabeth intends never to be naughty again. But when John entrusts her with his sec... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    17th February 2000

    The Naughtiest Girl Wants to Win

    Elizabeth is furious when a girl new to the sixth form becomes head girl over the obvious choice, her friend Emma. The n... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    20th May 1999

    Naughtiest Girl Saves the Day

    When some school strawberry plants are vandalised, a lost shoe buckle at the scene of the crime leads straight to the Na... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews