Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Anne Digby

Author Links

Anne Digby

  • 5 stars across 34 books
    Anne Digby (Author) Anne Digby is the author of the Trebizon school series, the Me, Jill Robinson series and several film tie-in novels. She lives in East Sussex with her writer husband. Enid Blyton (Author) Enid Blyton was born in East Dulwich, South London, in 1897. She wrote over six hundred books in her lifetime, including many of the 20th century's most popular children's series. Some of her best-known works include the Famous Five, the Secret Seven, Malory Towers, The Magic Faraway Tree, The Wishing Chair and Noddy. Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers and is consistently voted a children's favourite in reader polls.
    28th January 2016

    First Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Reb... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    28th July 2016

    Summer Camp at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. When Rebecca... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    26th August 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Helps A Friend: Book 6

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    26th August 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Keeps A Secret: Book 5

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    2nd May 1996

    Boys V. Girls

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th August 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Saves The Day: Book 7

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th September 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Well Done, The Naughtiest Girl: Book 8

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th November 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Marches On: Book 10

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews