Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Anne Digby

Author Links

Anne Digby

  • 5 stars across 30 books
    Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.
    28th January 2016

    First Term at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Reb... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    28th July 2016

    Summer Camp at Trebizon

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. When Rebecca... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    26th August 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Helps A Friend: Book 6

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    26th August 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Keeps A Secret: Book 5

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    2nd May 1996

    Boys V. Girls

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th August 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Saves The Day: Book 7

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th September 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Well Done, The Naughtiest Girl: Book 8

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th November 2014

    The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Marches On: Book 10

    In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews