Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Anne Digby

  • 5 stars across 27 books
Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.
28th January 2016

First Term at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Reb... MoreFirst Term at Trebizon

(13 reviews) Review
28th July 2016

Summer Camp at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. When Rebecca'... MoreSummer Camp at Trebizon

(8 reviews) Review
11th November 2021

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Keeps A Secret: Book 5

In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be t... MoreThe Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Keeps A Secret: Book 5

(4 reviews) Review
11th November 2021

The Naughtiest Girl: Well Done, The Naughtiest Girl: Book 8

In Enid Blyton's bestselling series, the Naughtiest Girl and her friends make their own rules at their very unusual boa... MoreThe Naughtiest Girl: Well Done, The Naughtiest Girl: Book 8

(3 reviews) Review
11th November 2021

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Wants To Win: Book 9

In Enid Blyton's bestselling series, the Naughtiest Girl and her friends make their own rules at their very unusual boa... MoreThe Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Wants To Win: Book 9

(3 reviews) Review
11th November 2021

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Saves The Day: Book 7

In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be t... MoreThe Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Saves The Day: Book 7

(2 reviews) Review
28th January 2016

Second Term at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's only th... MoreSecond Term at Trebizon

(1 review) Review
5th May 2016

Boy Trouble at Trebizon

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton’s Malory Towers and St Clare’s. It’s a new ye... MoreBoy Trouble at Trebizon

(1 review) Review
1st February 2008

The Naughtiest Girl Keeps a Secret & the Naughtiest Girl Helps a Friend

The Naughtiest Girl Keeps a Secret: Elizabeth intends never to be naughty again. But when John entrusts her with his sec... MoreThe Naughtiest Girl Keeps a Secret & the Naughtiest Girl Helps a Friend

(1 review) Review
11th November 2021

The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Helps A Friend: Book 6

In Enid Blyton's bestselling school series Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be t... MoreThe Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Helps A Friend: Book 6

(1 review) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews