Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Witches of Fairhollow High

by
  • (23 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

    The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Som... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Secret

    The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman C... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Secret

      The Secret

      Easy to read and children were engaged. Short chapters and children were keen to see what happened next....

    • The Secret

      The Secret

      by BBear07

      Having won the first of this series from Toppsta we were eager to see what happens next, so we ordered the sequel from the library!!

      These books ar...

    • The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

      The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

      by BBear07

      It's taken a while for My daughter to get into this book the lack of illustrations put her off I think, but once she did she loved it and can't wait t...