Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Witches of Fairhollow High Series

by
  • (26 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The New Girl

    The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson,... More

    (15 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Secret

    This is the story of Vanessa and Sam - two babies found in the rubble of a theatre after an earthquake in Lorna Hill's f... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The New Girl

      The New Girl

      This is a great read for Halloween!  I would say that this would appeal more to the younger readers - 8-10, but could still be enjoyed by all ages. Fu...

    • The New Girl

      The New Girl

      This was definitely a book for someone below my age group, but I still loved the story and the plot. I would definitely recommend it, because it is sh...

    • The New Girl

      The New Girl

      I loved this book because it was very funny and exiting. I loved the main character, Nessa and her best friend Holly. 

      The storyline of this amazin...