The Witches of Fairhollow High Series

by
(26 reviews)
Book 1
Book 1

The New Girl

The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells – perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Som... MoreThe New Girl

(15 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

The Secret

This is the story of Vanessa and Sam - two babies found in the rubble of a theatre after an earthquake in Lorna Hill's f... MoreThe Secret

(11 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • The New Girl

    The New Girl

    This is a great read for Halloween!  I would say that this would appeal more to the younger readers - 8-10, but could still be enjoyed by all ages. Fu...

  • The New Girl

    The New Girl

    This was definitely a book for someone below my age group, but I still loved the story and the plot. I would definitely recommend it, because it is sh...

  • The New Girl

    The New Girl

    I loved this book because it was very funny and exiting. I loved the main character, Nessa and her best friend Holly. 

    The storyline of this amazin...