Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Witches of Fairhollow High

by
  • (23 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

    The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Som... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    Recent Reviews