Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Witches of Fairhollow High

by
  • (25 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

    The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Som... More

    (14 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Secret

    The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman C... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Weather Weaver
    The Weather Weaver

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Recent Reviews