Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Witches of Fairhollow High

by
  • (24 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

    The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Som... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Secret

    The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman C... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages Do Not Disturb the Dragons
    Do Not Disturb the Dragons

    JULY BOOK OF THE MONTH: This cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, young fiction series from bestselling picture book author Michelle Robinson, is perfect for ages 5+

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

      The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

      I loved this book because it was very funny and exiting. I loved the main character, Nessa and her best friend Holly. 

      The storyline of this amazin...

    • The Secret

      The Secret

      Easy to read and children were engaged. Short chapters and children were keen to see what happened next....

    • The Secret

      The Secret

      by BBear07

      Having won the first of this series from Toppsta we were eager to see what happens next, so we ordered the sequel from the library!!

      These books ar...