Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ariana Chambers

Author Links

Ariana Chambers

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    Ariana Chambers has always believed in magic. But most of all she believes in the magic of friendships. And The New Girl, the first in an exciting and addictive new series is certainly full of that . . . Ariana lives in London.
    16th November 2015

    The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

    The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Som... More

    (14 reviews)
    Review
    9th February 2017

    The Secret

    The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman C... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Ariana Chambers