Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ariana Chambers

Author Links

Ariana Chambers

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    Ariana Chambers has always believed in magic. But most of all she believes in the magic of friendships. And The New Girl, the first in an exciting and addictive new series is certainly full of that . . . Ariana lives in London.
    16th November 2015

    The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

    The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Som... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    9th February 2017

    The Secret

    The second in a bewitching series mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Soman C... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Secret

      The Secret

      Easy to read and children were engaged. Short chapters and children were keen to see what happened next....

    • The Secret

      The Secret

      by BBear07

      Having won the first of this series from Toppsta we were eager to see what happens next, so we ordered the sequel from the library!!

      These books ar...

    • The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

      The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

      by BBear07

      It's taken a while for My daughter to get into this book the lack of illustrations put her off I think, but once she did she loved it and can't wait t...

    Series by
    Ariana Chambers