Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Judy Moody

by
  • (16 reviews)
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Judy Moody, Girl Detective

    Move over Nancy Drew! The ninth book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series sees Agent Judy Drewdy smack-d... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Judy Moody and the NOT Bummer Summer

    Join Judy Moody for a mega-rare, NOT-bummer summer adventure in the tenth book in the internationally bestselling series... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Judy Moody, Mood Martian

    The twelfth book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series. It's Backwards Day, so Judy Moody double-dares he... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Judy Moody's Way Wacky Uber Awesome Book of More Fun Stuff to Do

    Crazy about Judy Moody? Or just looking for something to do? Either way, stop dawdling - and start doodling and noodling... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Judy Moody Goes to College

    Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestse... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Judy Moody Predicts the Future

    Judy Moody has a mood for every occasion and now she has a mood ring to prove it! But will "Madame M" (for Moody) be cor... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Judy Moody Saves the World!

    Where would the world be without Judy Moody? Watch her whip the planet into shape in the third book in the international... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Judy Moody Gets Famous!

    In this second title in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, she's in the mood for fame and fortune! But c... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    Judy Moody: The Doctor Is In!

    Judy Moody is in a medical mood after she finds out about her new class project on the Amazing Human Body. But a cloning... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    Judy Moody Declares Independence!

    After learning about the American Revolution, Judy Moody's in the mood for liberty and freedom - freedom from her parent... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 13
    Book 13

    Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm

    Will Judy's lucky penny lead her to Washington DC or to C-A-L-A-M-I-T-Y in the eleventh book in the internationally best... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 14
    Book 14

    Judy Moody

    The first book in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series. Judy is famous for her bad moods, but a new school ... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 15
    Book 15

    Judy Moody and Stink: The Wishbone Wish

    A brand new adventure in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series. Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 16
    Book 16

    Judy Moody and the Bucket List

    A brand new adventure in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and La... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 17
    Book 17

    Judy Moody: Twice as Moody

    Jump-start a Judy Moody collection with this uber-cool compilation of the first two adventures in the series. As more a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 19
    Book 19

    Judy Moody Saves the World!

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest best, in this laugh-a-minute third adventure in the internati... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 20
    Book 20

    Judy Moody Gets Famous!

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute second adventure in the internat... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 21
    Book 21

    Judy Moody: The Doctor Is In!

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest best, in this laugh-a-minute fifth adventure in the internati... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 22
    Book 22

    Judy Moody Predicts the Future

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute fourth adventure in the internat... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 23
    Book 23

    Judy Moody Declares Independence!

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute sixth adventure in the internati... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 24
    Book 24

    Judy Moody

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute first adventure in the internati... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    Book 25
    Book 25

    Judy Moody, Mood Martian

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute twelfth adventure in the interna... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 26
    Book 26

    Judy Moody Goes to College

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the internat... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 27
    Book 27

    Judy Moody, Girl Detective

    Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute ninth adventure in the international bestselling series. J... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 28
    Book 28

    Judy Moody and the NOT Bummer Summer

    Prepare for the Judy Moodiest summer ever in in this laugh-a-minute tenth adventure in the international bestselling ser... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 29
    Book 29

    Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eleventh adventure in the intern... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 30
    Book 30

    Judy Moody and the Right Royal Tea Party

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute fourteenth adventure in the inte... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 31
    Book 31

    Judy Moody and the Right Royal Tea Party

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute fourteenth adventure in the inte... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 32
    Book 32

    Judy Moody and the Bucket List

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute thirteenth adventure in the inte... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 33
    Book 33

    Judy Moody, Girl Detective

    Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute ninth adventure in the international bestselling series. J... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 34
    Book 34

    Judy Moody, Mood Martian

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute twelfth adventure in the interna... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 35
    Book 35

    Judy Moody and the NOT Bummer Summer

    Prepare for the Judy Moodiest summer ever in in this laugh-a-minute tenth adventure in the international bestselling ser... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 36
    Book 36

    Judy Moody Goes to College

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the internat... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 37
    Book 37

    Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eleventh adventure in the intern... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 38
    Book 38

    Judy Moody and the Bucket List

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute thirteenth adventure in the inte... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 39
    Book 39

    Judy Moody and the Right Royal Tea Party

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute fourteenth adventure in the inte... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 40
    Book 40

    Judy Moody and the Right Royal Tea Party

    Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute fourteenth adventure in the inte... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Judy Moody and the NOT Bummer Summer

      Judy Moody and the NOT Bummer Summer

      This is good book. It is about a girl called Judy Moody who is having a competition with her friends to see who can have the most exciting summer. Unf...

    • Judy Moody Saves the World!

      Judy Moody Saves the World!

      This is a great book. It is about a girl called Judy Moody who wants to stop everyone cutting down all the rainforest trees. She gets very angry when...

    • Judy Moody

      Judy Moody

      At first there was no enthusiasm for this book but after a few pages both were drawn in. Having a brother called Stink! did it i think.
      Im sure they...