Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Legend

by
  • (4 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Champion

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAME... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Legend

    Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian thri... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Prodigy

    Prodigy by Marie Lu is the long-awaited sequel to Legend , THE must-read dystopian thriller novel. Perfect f... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Legend

    The United States is gone, along with its flooded coasts. North America's two warring nations, the western Republic and ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Rebel

    The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu. A... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages Jungledrop
    Jungledrop

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: It's FIVE STARS all the way for the latest instalment in this magical, middle-grade series by Abi Elphinstone.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Legend

      Legend

      This book is about a fururisfut world based on two main characters. Day is a teenage boy on the run from a government who wants him dead and June is t...

    • Champion

      Champion

      by Yoloman

      This is the final book of the trilogy and it ended brilliantly! The book finishes off well and you know its the last book so everything is finished. G...

    • Prodigy

      Prodigy

      by Yoloman

      This is a great follow up to book one, full of action with a storyline that carries on and makes you want to read on. Looking forward to reading the f...