Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sammy Feral's Diaries of Weird: Vampire Attack

by
,

Write a Review

Sammy Feral's special talent for investigating weird creatures takes a turn for the terrifying when an army of vampire bats invade his hometown... and local children start going missing! Then, Sammy's own little sister disappears. Can he track down the evil Count Batcular and save Natty... before it's too late?

Sammy Feral's Diaries of Weird: Vampire Attack Reviews | Toppsta

9781848665583

Share on

Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Sammy Feral's Diaries of Weird Series. See all Sammy Feral's Diaries of Weird books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Sammy Feral's Diaries of Weird: Vampire Attack'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

About Eleanor Hawken

Eleanor Hawken spent her teenage years at boarding school, where there was many an opportunity to tell ghost stories by torchlight. After leaving school she went to university and gained a degree in Philosophy. She then worked as a children's book editor in Bath, where she was also part of the team that established the Bath Festival of Children's Literature.

More about Eleanor Hawken

About John Kelly

John Kelly has been illustrating, writing, and designing books since just after the invention of the clay tablet in Ancient Mesopotamia. He has now moved on to shouting at a computer screen, sharpening endless pencils, and staring at a blank page of a Moleskine notebook. He lives in a mythical suburb of South London with his wife who is also a full-time muse

More about John Kelly

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)