Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Slaves of Socorro (Brotherband Book 4)

by

Slaves of Socorro (Brotherband Book 4) Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

The Slaves of Socorro is the fourth book in the Brotherband series, from the author of the internationally bestselling Ranger's Apprentice .

When the Heron brotherband become the Skandian duty ship to the Kingdom of Araluen, they're excited at the challenges ahead. Hal, Stig, Thorn and the Herons eagerly set off for the trip - with an unexpected new crew member aboard. But an enemy from their past returns, causing the Herons to be thrown into a dangerous quest to free captured Araluans from the slave market in Socorro. Even with the help of an Araluan Ranger, the task may be too much.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings , T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone , Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.

Slaves of Socorro (Brotherband Book 4) Reviews | Toppsta

9780440870807

Share on

Featured Book
The Crackledawn Dragon
The Crackledawn Dragon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Abi Elphinstone is back with another magical instalment in the bestselling Unmapped Chronicles series for ages 9+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Brotherband Series. See all Brotherband books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
The Crackledawn Dragon
The Crackledawn Dragon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Abi Elphinstone is back with another magical instalment in the bestselling Unmapped Chronicles series for ages 9+

View book
Featured Books

About John Flanagan

John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice and Brotherband adventure series have sold more than eight million copies worldwide. His books are available in more than one hundred countries, are regularly on the New York Times bestseller lists, and have had multiple award shortlistings and wins in Australia and overseas. John, a former television and advertising writ

More about John Flanagan

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)