Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rainbow Magic: Alison the Art Fairy: The School Days Fairies Book 2

by
,

Rainbow Magic: Alison the Art Fairy: The School Days Fairies Book 2 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 3 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Get ready for an exciting fairy adventure with the no. 1 bestselling series for girls aged 5 and up. Rachel and Kirsty can't wait to go to school together for a week! But trouble starts when Jack Frost steals the School Days Fairies magical star badges. Can the girls get it back before everyone's lessons go horribly wrong? 'These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!' ReadingZone.com Read all four fairy adventures in the School Days Fairies set! Marissa the Science Fairy; Alison The Art Fairy; Lydia the Reading Fairy; Kathryn the PE Fairy.

Rainbow Magic: Alison the Art Fairy: The School Days Fairies Book 2 Reviews | Toppsta

9781408333921

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the Rainbow Magic: The School Day Fairies Series. See all Rainbow Magic: The School Day Fairies books here.

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 9
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About Daisy Meadows

Daisy Meadows Biography
Daisy Meadows is a pseudonym for the four writers of the internationally best-selling Rainbow Magic series - Narinder Dhami, Sue Bentley, Linda Chapman and Sue Mongredien. The books feature different groups o

More about Daisy Meadows

About Georgie Ripper

Georgie Ripper Biography
London-born Georgie Ripper is best known for illustrating the Rainbow Magic series of books. She won the Macmillan Prize for Picture Book Illustration in 2000 with My Best Friend Bob and Little Brown Bushrat which she also wrote. Her books have sol

More about Georgie Ripper

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)