Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Elites of Eden: A Novel

by

Write a Review

The thrilling sequel to Youtube superstar Joey Graceffa's New York Times #1 bestseller Children of Eden.

Two girls, one destiny.

Yarrow is an elite: rich, regal, destined for greatness. She's the daughter of one of the most powerful women in Eden . At the exclusive Oaks boarding school, she makes life miserable for anyone foolish enough to cross her. Her life is one wild party after another...until she meets a fascinating, lilac-haired girl named Lark .

Meanwhile, there is Rowan , who has been either hiding or running all her life. As an illegal second child in a strictly regulated world, her very existence is a threat to society, punishable by death ...or worse. After her father betrayed his family, and after her mother was killed by the government, Rowan discovered a whole city of people like herself. Safe in an underground sanctuary that also protected the last living tree on Earth , Rowan found friendship, and maybe more, in a fearless hero named Lachlan . But when she was captured by the government, her fate was uncertain.

When these two girls discover the thread that binds them together, the collision of memories means that their lives may change drastically-and that Eden may never be the same.

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games , Divergent and Maxe Runner , you won't be able to put it down.

Elites of Eden: A Novel Reviews | Toppsta

9781471167317

Share on

Featured Book
The Exploding Life of Scarlett Fife: Book 1
The Exploding Life of Scarlett Fife: Book 1

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Maz Evans is BACK with a laugh-out-loud tale about a girl with BIG feelings. Recommended for ages 7+ with gorgeous illustrations throughout by Chris Jevons.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Elites of Eden: A Novel'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Exploding Life of Scarlett Fife: Book 1
The Exploding Life of Scarlett Fife: Book 1

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Maz Evans is BACK with a laugh-out-loud tale about a girl with BIG feelings. Recommended for ages 7+ with gorgeous illustrations throughout by Chris Jevons.

View book
Featured Books

About Joey Graceffa

Joey Graceffa is a leading digital creator, actor, and producer, best known for his scripted and vlog work with YouTube. He is the author of the instant New York Times bestselling memoir In Real Life: My Journey to a Pixelated World and the bestselling novels Children of Eden and its sequel Elites of Eden. In 2013, he produced and starred in his own Kickstar

More about Joey Graceffa

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)