Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Tell-Me Tree

by

The Tell-Me Tree Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

Beautifully illustrated, this gentle story and activity book for ages 4-8 invites children to share how they are feeling - whether happy, sad or somewhere in between, through conversation, drawings or writing. Includes links to a download poster of the Tell-Me Tree for use at home or in the classroom, tips and templates to help children draw their own tree, and links to resources for grown-ups.

A book that can be used again and again by parents, teachers and care givers, The Tell-Me Tree helps encourage discussion of feelings with friends, family and trusted grown-ups in a natural way.
Written by the bestselling author of The Secret Lake, Karen Inglis. Stunning hand-drawn pen and ink illustrations by Anne Swift.

The Tell-Me Tree Reviews | Toppsta

9780995454330

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 4 5 6 7 8
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About Karen Inglis

Karen Inglis lives in London, not far from Richmond Park. She has been writing ever since she was little and still has a box of her secret diaries hidden in a cupboard somewhere. She has two boys (now grown up) who inspired her to start writing for children. She also writes for business but has much more fun making up stories!

Karen is a big dreamer and t

More about Karen Inglis

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)