Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

My Presents

by

My Presents Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 4
4 Reviews
Write a Review

Rod Campbell, the creator of the preschool lift-the-flap classic Dear Zoo , has been a trusted name in early learning for over thirty years. In My Presents , toddlers can lift the flaps to find out what's inside all the birthday presents. Then open the very last one and look inside the basket to find the best present of all! With bright, bold artwork, an engaging text and lots of presents to open, My Presents is the perfect birthday gift for fans of Dear Zoo and Dear Santa - and the thick card pages, sturdy flaps and chunky cased cover make it great for small hands.

My Presents Reviews | Toppsta

9781447282402

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Littlest Yak
The Littlest Yak

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A joyous, rhyming caper that teaches little ones to celebrate their own unique talents.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4
Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

Our reviewers love this funny and sweet adventure series, with gorgeous black and white illustrations throughout.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Pop-up & lift-the-flap books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 0 1 2
Featured Book
Book pages The Littlest Yak
The Littlest Yak

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A joyous, rhyming caper that teaches little ones to celebrate their own unique talents.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4
Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

Our reviewers love this funny and sweet adventure series, with gorgeous black and white illustrations throughout.

View book

About Rod Campbell

Rod Campbell’s Biography
Rod Campbell has been writing and illustrating children's books for over 35 years. He is best known for his classic lift-the-flap title Dear Zoo, which has sold over two million copies worldwide. The latest hardback edition of [url=https://toppsta.com/books/det

More about Rod Campbell

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)