Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Batman 3 Stories in 1, Volume 1

by
,
,

Batman 3 Stories in 1, Volume 1 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 1 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

This colourful, action-packed chapter book contains 3 great Batman adventures: Arctic Attack, Catwoman's Halloween Heist and The Man Behind the Mask. A colourful, action-packed chapter book with 3 great Batman adventures. In Arctic Attack, while researching the Arctic for a school project Robin learns that something is melting the glaciers - and it's not just global warming! In Catwoman's Halloween Heist, Batgirl and Robin are invited to the biggest Halloween party of the year. But one of their hosts' prized artefacts is missing! Can they capture the cat burglar? In The Man Behind the Mask, many years after the death of his parents, Bruce Wayne comes face to face with their killer, and recalls the story of his own past.

Batman 3 Stories in 1, Volume 1 Reviews | Toppsta

9781782021124
  • ISBN: 9781782021124
  • Pub Date: 5th June 2014
  • Publisher: Curious Fox
  • Imprint: Curious Fox
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 144

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Batman 3 in 1 Series. See all Batman 3 in 1 books here.

Category

See More Adventure stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 4
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Robert Greenberger

Robert Greenberger began his career at Starlog Press. He then joined DC Comics as an assistant editor, and eventually became Manager of Editorial Operations. In 2000, Bob became a Producer at Gist Communications, but then returned to comics in 2001 as Marvel's Director of Publishing Operations. In 2002, he went back to DC Comics as a Senior Editor in its col

More about Robert Greenberger

About Eric Fein

Eric Fein is a freelance author of more than 40 fiction and nonfiction books and graphic novels. His books for Capstone include "Impossible Victory: The Battle of Stalingrad", "D-Day: The Battle for Normandy", and "Weapons, Gear, and Uniforms of World War I".

More about Eric Fein

About Michael Dahl

Michael Dahl is the prolific author of the bestselling Goodnight, Baseball picture book and more than 200 other books for children and young adults. He has won the AEP Distinguished Achievement Award three times for his nonfiction, a Teacher's Choice award from Learning magazine, and a Seal of Excellence from the Creative Child Awards. And he has won awards

More about Michael Dahl

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)