Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me...

by
,

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me... Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 14
14 Reviews
Write a Review

"Cranks up the fun factor to eleven." Philip Ardagh

"So much fun!" Katie Tsang

"Good for newly developing readers." Primary Times

Laugh-out-loud school-based antics, illustrations AND evil headteachers make this book perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Sam Copeland.

Meet Tom Ginger. She's shy! she's retiring! She's ... our only hope! Not exactly the stuff that heroes are made of - or is it?

Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world's most unlikeliest hero - until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it's up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune's dastardly plans. Can she do it? Read the book to find out!

PRAISE FOR MY HEAD TEACHER IS AN EVIL GENIUS

" Uproariously funny , fiendishly well plotted." Paul Coomey

"Wickedly funny ." Chris Soul

" Hilarious and clever ." Thomas Taylor

"Fabulously funny and super stylish ." Steven Lenton

" Made me laugh so much." Toppsta Review

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me... Reviews | Toppsta

9781406386356

Share on

Featured Book
Witchstorm
Witchstorm

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A gripping adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world from Tim Tilley, bestselling author of Harklights.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 7 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
Witchstorm
Witchstorm

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A gripping adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world from Tim Tilley, bestselling author of Harklights.

View book
Featured Books

About Jack Noel

   Jack Noel   is a Jack of three trades: author, illustrator, designer, who works mainly on children's books and is a co-host on the Down the Rabbit Hole children's books podcast. In 1986 he won the Brighton Cooperative Beautiful Baby competition. Now Jack lives in London with his family and enjoys doodling in books belonging to dead Vi

More about Jack Noel

About Jack Noel

   Jack Noel   is a Jack of three trades: author, illustrator, designer, who works mainly on children's books and is a co-host on the Down the Rabbit Hole children's books podcast. In 1986 he won the Brighton Cooperative Beautiful Baby competition. Now Jack lives in London with his family and enjoys doodling in books belonging to dead Vi

More about Jack Noel

Ratings

  • (8 Reviews)
  • (6 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)