Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me...

by
,

Write a Review

Highly illustrated school-based comedy adventure for middle-grade readers from an exciting new voice.

Meet Tom Ginger. She's shy! she's retiring! She's ... our only hope!
Not exactly the stuff that heroes are made of - or is it?


Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world's most unlikeliest hero - until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it's up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune's dastardly plans. Can she do it? Read the book to find out!

Perfect for fans of Sam Copeland's Charlie Changes into a Chicken and Danny Wallace's Hamish series.

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me... Reviews | Toppsta

9781406386356

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Sky Pirates: Echo Quickthorn and the Great Beyond
Sky Pirates: Echo Quickthorn and the Great Beyond

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Take to the skies in this thrilling new series from author Alex English for ages 8+. (BEWARE: THERE WILL BE PIRATES!)

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Giveaway

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me...

Enter to win a copy of this book to review for us!

Paperback Edition
UK & IE Only


Enter your details

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me...'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Giveaway

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me...

Enter to win a copy of this book to review for us!

Paperback Edition
UK & IE Only


Enter your details
Featured Book
Book pages Sky Pirates: Echo Quickthorn and the Great Beyond
Sky Pirates: Echo Quickthorn and the Great Beyond

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Take to the skies in this thrilling new series from author Alex English for ages 8+. (BEWARE: THERE WILL BE PIRATES!)

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)