Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me...

by
,

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me... Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 11
11 Reviews
Write a Review

Highly illustrated school-based comedy adventure for middle-grade readers from an exciting new voice.

Meet Tom Ginger. She's shy! she's retiring! She's ... our only hope!
Not exactly the stuff that heroes are made of - or is it?


Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world's most unlikeliest hero - until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it's up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune's dastardly plans. Can she do it? Read the book to find out!

Perfect for fans of Sam Copeland's Charlie Changes into a Chicken and Danny Wallace's Hamish series.

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me... Reviews | Toppsta

9781406386356

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 7 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (7 Reviews)
  • (4 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)