Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me...

by
,

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me... Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 13
13 Reviews
Write a Review

Highly illustrated school-based comedy adventure for middle-grade readers from an exciting new voice.

Meet Tom Ginger. She's shy! she's retiring! She's ... our only hope!
Not exactly the stuff that heroes are made of - or is it?


Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world's most unlikeliest hero - until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it's up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune's dastardly plans. Can she do it? Read the book to find out!

Perfect for fans of Sam Copeland's Charlie Changes into a Chicken and Danny Wallace's Hamish series.

My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius: And Nobody Knows but Me... Reviews | Toppsta

9781406386356

Share on

Featured Book
The Primrose Railway Children
The Primrose Railway Children

BOOK OF THE MONTH - From bestselling author Jacqueline Wilson and inspired by E. Nesbit's timeless classic, The Primrose Railway Children is a gorgeous, heartwarming story of family secrets and new adventures perfect for ages 7+.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 0 7 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
The Primrose Railway Children
The Primrose Railway Children

BOOK OF THE MONTH - From bestselling author Jacqueline Wilson and inspired by E. Nesbit's timeless classic, The Primrose Railway Children is a gorgeous, heartwarming story of family secrets and new adventures perfect for ages 7+.

View book

About Jack Noel

   Jack Noel   is a Jack of three trades: author, illustrator, designer, who works mainly on children's books and is a co-host on the Down the Rabbit Hole children's books podcast. In 1986 he won the Brighton Cooperative Beautiful Baby competition. Now Jack lives in London with his family and enjoys doodling in books belonging to dead Vi

More about Jack Noel

About Jack Noel

   Jack Noel   is a Jack of three trades: author, illustrator, designer, who works mainly on children's books and is a co-host on the Down the Rabbit Hole children's books podcast. In 1986 he won the Brighton Cooperative Beautiful Baby competition. Now Jack lives in London with his family and enjoys doodling in books belonging to dead Vi

More about Jack Noel

Ratings

  • (7 Reviews)
  • (6 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)