Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Super Miraculous Journey of Freddie Yates

by
,

The Super Miraculous Journey of Freddie Yates Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 13
13 Reviews
Write a Review

Freddie Yates likes facts. Just not the one staring him in the face - that his secret plan is not, in fact, secret. Because Freddie's journey wasn't meant to involve Big Trev and the onion-eating competition or the loo-exploding pear-and-potato turnovers. And Freddie definitely didn't expect to end up, with his two best friends, on national television in a supergirl costume. But journeys never take you where you think they will. And for Freddie, that fact might just have to be enough... The super funny, heart-warming adventure of three boys, one summer holiday, and a few miracles along the way.

The Super Miraculous Journey of Freddie Yates Reviews | Toppsta

9781474974042

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Giveaway

The Super Miraculous Journey of Freddie Yates

Enter to win a copy of this book to review for us!

Paperback Edition
UK & IE Only


Enter your details

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Adventure stories

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

Giveaway

The Super Miraculous Journey of Freddie Yates

Enter to win a copy of this book to review for us!

Paperback Edition
UK & IE Only


Enter your details

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 6 8 9 10 12
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Rob Biddulph

Rob Biddulph Biography
Rob Biddulph is an award-winning and bestselling author and illustrator. His first picture book Blown Away won the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize. His second, GRRRRR!, was nominated for the CILIP Kate Greena

More about Rob Biddulph

Ratings

  • (8 Reviews)
  • (5 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)