Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever

by

Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 43
43 Reviews
Write a Review


Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the NYT bestselling series!

Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago!

But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFs ... Best Frenemies Forever?!

Praise for DORK DIARIES:
'Dork Diaries is so laugh-out-loud funny and original I stayed up late reading it, just to see what would happen next - and to get that next laugh!' Kate Brian , author of the Private series
'Spot on for the tween market' T he Bookseller
'The Dork Diaries series is fast becoming my favourite for younger readers, and I really hope there are more dorky stories living in Rachel Renee Russell's head. I'm sure Nikki has many more embarrassing moments just waiting to happen, as well as lots of gossip to share about her crush on Brandon. More please!' Wondrous Reads Blog

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid , Tom Gates , Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.
Now with over 30 million copies in print worldwide!

Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever Reviews | Toppsta

9781471158032

Share on

Featured Book
The Good Turn
The Good Turn

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our young readers loved this sharp, funny middle grade adventure with themes of real-life activism and how to help others from award winning author Sharna Jackson.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Series

This is Book 12 in the Dork Diaries Series. See all Dork Diaries books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 6 7 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
The Good Turn
The Good Turn

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our young readers loved this sharp, funny middle grade adventure with themes of real-life activism and how to help others from award winning author Sharna Jackson.

View book
Featured Books

About Rachel Renee Russell

Rachel Renee Russell New Books
Rachel Renee Russell is best known for her Dork Diaries Books and the 14th book in the series, Spectacular Superstar, was released in October 2019. The paperback of [url=https://toppsta.com/book

More about Rachel Renee Russell

Ratings

  • (36 Reviews)
  • (4 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)