Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Errol

by
,

Errol Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

From the bestselling author of Mopoke comes
another hilarious picture book.
Small penguin, BIG adventure.
1... 2... Errol always
keeps his mum waiting.
But one day, he doesn't get back before she counts to 3! Instead,
he is whisked through the ice on a twisty-turny adventure through
the North Pole.
A wonderfully hilarious cautionary tale. Contemporary graphic
illustration style, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers.

Errol Reviews | Toppsta

9781407188690
  • ISBN: 9781407188690
  • Pub Date: 7th June 2018
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Imprint: Scholastic
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 32

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More General fiction

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

About Philip Bunting

Philip grew up just around the corner from Mr McGregor's garden, a mile or so down the valley from Mrs Tiggywinkle's place, and only a short row from Owl Island. A childhood spent growing up in the English Lake District means that children's literature is in his blood. Philip now lives in Queensland, Australia with his family, and their rescue cat, Mowgli. H

More about Philip Bunting

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)