Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Koalas Eat Gum Leaves

by
,

Koalas Eat Gum Leaves Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Koalas eat gum leaves. They ONLY eat gum leaves - all
day, every day.
But this
koala wants something else.
He wants ice-cream...
Will he find some tasty treats?
And will he ever miss eating gum leaves?

A stylish picture book from an exciting author/illustrator
duo.
Perfect for fans of The Koala Who Could
Simple, repetative and very funny text - perfect for children
starting to read

Koalas Eat Gum Leaves Reviews | Toppsta

9781407188706
  • ISBN: 9781407188706
  • Pub Date: 5th July 2018
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Imprint: Scholastic
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 32

Share on

Featured Book
Witchstorm
Witchstorm

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A gripping adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world from Tim Tilley, bestselling author of Harklights.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Animal stories

See More General fiction

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 2 5
Featured Book
Witchstorm
Witchstorm

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A gripping adventure story of storms, spells and the magic of the natural world from Tim Tilley, bestselling author of Harklights.

View book
Featured Books

About Philip Bunting

Philip grew up just around the corner from Mr McGregor's garden, a mile or so down the valley from Mrs Tiggywinkle's place, and only a short row from Owl Island. A childhood spent growing up in the English Lake District means that children's literature is in his blood. Philip now lives in Queensland, Australia with his family, and their rescue cat, Mowgli. H

More about Philip Bunting

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)