Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ella on the Outside

by

Ella on the Outside Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 27
27 Reviews
Write a Review

Ella is the new girl at school. She doesn't know anyone and she doesn't have any friends.

And she has a terrible secret.
Ella can't believe her luck when Lydia, the most popular girl in school, decides to be her new best friend - but what does Lydia really want? And what does it all have to do with Molly, the quiet, shy girl who won't talk to anyone?
A gripping story of lies, friendship, and blackmail...
"A perfectly-pitched, thoughtful story with a big heart." - Katherine Woodfine, author of The Clockwork Sparrow
Also by Cath Howe:
Not My Fault
How to be Me

Ella on the Outside Reviews | Toppsta

9781788000338
  • ISBN: 9781788000338
  • Pub Date: 3rd May 2018
  • Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Imprint: Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 240

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Additional Resources

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 7 8 9 10 11 12
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Cath Howe

Cath Howe is an author and teacher with a real passion for writing and creativity. She has been working at Fern Hill for over ten years as a `Writer in Residence', running workshops on everything to do with writing and performing. She now visits other schools as an author and workshop leader, while also developing her `Writer in Residence' role at Kingston

More about Cath Howe

Ratings

  • (20 Reviews)
  • (6 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)