Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

I'm Allergic to School: Funny Poems and Songs About School

by
,
,

Write a Review

This is a collection of 18 poems and songs about the funnier-than-fiction misadventures that occur every day at school.

I'm Allergic to School: Funny Poems and Songs About School Reviews | Toppsta

9780881665222

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Early learning: verse & rhymes

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'I'm Allergic to School: Funny Poems and Songs About School'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)