Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

by

How the Grinch Stole Christmas! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 25
25 Reviews
Write a Review

The timeless Christmas classic from the iconic Dr. Seuss! Read this favourite story of joy, love and acceptance anytime, anywhere!
"The Grinch hated Christmas! The whole Christmas season!
Now, please don't ask why. No one quite knows the reason..."
With a heart two sizes too small, the Grinch is the meanest creature you'll ever meet. He hates Christmas and the whole festive season. But when he hatches a dastardly plot to steal Christmas, he's in for a big surprise!
With hilarious rhymes and beautiful illustrations, this classic seasonal story has become a favourite for good reason and teaches readers the true meaning of Christmas.

How the Grinch Stole Christmas! Reviews | Toppsta

9780007365548

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 13 in the Dr. Seuss Series. See all Dr. Seuss books here.

Category

See More Picture books: character books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 1 3 4 5 6 8
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Dr. Seuss

Dr. Seuss Biography
Dr. Seuss is a world-renowned author, poet and illustrator. Born in Springfield, Massachusetts, USA, he wrote 46 children’s books, which have sold over 600 million copies worldwide and been translated into more than 20 languages.

He studied at Dartmouth College in the USA, before going to Oxford University, where he dropped out

More about Dr. Seuss

Ratings

  • (25 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)