Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Who Stole the Hamster?

by
,

Who Stole the Hamster? Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

The first title in this hilarious young detective series, perfect for pet lovers and budding investigators.

In the first book in this humorous mystery series, perfect for fans of David Baddiel, the school day begins like any other. But when the class realize their beloved pet hamster is missing, it's not long before Room 11 descends into paranoia-fueled chaos, natural suspects produce natural alibis, and motives remain unmotivated. Now it's up to Smashie and her best friend, Dontel to do some super-sleuthing and set things right again.

Who Stole the Hamster? Reviews | Toppsta

9781406374568

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Family & home stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 7

About Kate Hindley

Kate Hindley Biography
Kate Hindley is a talented illustrator who graduated from Falmouth School of Art in 2008. She’s illustrated several bestselling picture books including You Must Bring a Hat – winner of the Sainsbury’s Children’s Book Award 2016. Kate lives in Birmingham.

More about Kate Hindley

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)