Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of Holly Lane: Book 11

by

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of Holly Lane: Book 11 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven . The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon discover that money has been stolen from the bungalow Larry was cleaning - and a few days later, all the furniture is gone too! The Find-Outers are on the case to discover who the thief is... First published in 1953, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of Holly Lane: Book 11 Reviews | Toppsta

9781444930870

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages You Won't Believe This
You Won't Believe This

From the author of bestselling debut Boy Underwater, comes another moving, hilarious novel of friendship and family secrets for ages 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Check Mates
Check Mates

A heart-warming tale of friendship, loss, perseverance and self-belief from the brilliant Stewart Foster.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 11 in the The Find-Outers Series. See all The Find-Outers books here.

Category

See More Classic fiction

See More Crime & mystery fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages You Won't Believe This
You Won't Believe This

From the author of bestselling debut Boy Underwater, comes another moving, hilarious novel of friendship and family secrets for ages 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Check Mates
Check Mates

A heart-warming tale of friendship, loss, perseverance and self-belief from the brilliant Stewart Foster.

View book

About Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton Biography
Enid Blyton is one of the world's best-selling children's authors with sales of her books in excess of 500 million copies. She's also one of the most translated authors with her stories being published in over 40 languages. Her books still delight many young readers today and in the UK she sells more than one book a minute and m...

More about Enid Blyton

Ratings

    5 stars
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)