Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle: Book 10

by

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle: Book 10 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven . There's been a robbery at Mr Fellows's house, but nothing has been stolen. It's the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it's the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism. First published in 1952, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle: Book 10 Reviews | Toppsta

9781444930863

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause
Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference
Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 10 in the The Find-Outers Series. See all The Find-Outers books here.

Category

See More Classic fiction

See More Crime & mystery fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause
Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference
Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book

About Enid Blyton

Enid Blyton Biography
Enid Blyton is one of the world's best-selling children's authors with sales of her books in excess of 500 million copies. She's also one of the most translated authors with her stories being published in over 40 languages. Her books still delight many young readers today and in the UK she sells more than one book a minute and m...

More about Enid Blyton

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)