Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Stop That Dinosaur!

by
,

Stop That Dinosaur! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 4
4 Reviews
Write a Review

I was in my Granny's kitchen eating extra-special cake,
when the walls began to tremble and the roof began to SHAKE.
KNOCK! KNOCK! KNOCK! Ring! Ring! Ring! Oh MY - a dino's at the door.
And now it's taken Granny ... SOMEONE STOP THAT DINOSAUR!

Chase down the GRAN-NAPPING brontosaurus in this rollicking, rhyming, ROAR-some romp. Can you catch the naughty dinosaur and get back to Granny's house before Mum comes home at six o'clock?
From Alex English and Ben Cort, the bestselling illustrator of Alien Loves Underpants, comes an irresistibly rib-tickling book that kids will want to read again and again ... and AGAIN!

Stop That Dinosaur! Reviews | Toppsta

9781408888414

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 3 4
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

About Ben Cort

Ben Cort Biography
Ben Cort is the illustrator of the hugely successful Aliens Love Underpants and many other popular books, including The Shark in the Dark and [url=https://toppsta.com/books/detail

More about Ben Cort

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)