Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Thickety #4: The Last Spell

by
,

Write a Review

The spellbinding conclusion in the critically acclaimed Thickety series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman. In The Thickety #4: The Last Spell , Kara and her brother Taff must find the hidden pieces of Princess Evangeline's grimoire to defeat Rygoth and her army of witches in one last good versus evil battle. Kara and Taff have discovered that the Spider Queen is searching for Princess Evangeline's grimoire-the Vulkera. Legends say that any witch who wields its dangerous magic would be indestructible. Kara and Taff have to stop the Spider Queen from finding the ancient weapon-and destroying everything. They will travel through time with an old enemy, come face-to-face with the creatures that guard the grimoire's pages, and unravel a king's dangerous secret, before one final battle against the Spider Queen. But can Kara save the people she loves and cast a spell that could change magic forever?

The Thickety #4: The Last Spell Reviews | Toppsta

9780062381408

Share on

Featured Book
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the The Thickety Series. See all The Thickety books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'The Thickety #4: The Last Spell'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

View book
Featured Books

About J. A. White

J. A. White is the author of The Thickety: A Path Begins. He lives in New Jersey with his wife, three sons, and a hamster named Ophelia that doesn't like him very much. When he's not making up stories, he teaches a bunch of kids how to make up stories (along with math and science and other important stuff). He wishes dragons were real because it would be a m

More about J. A. White

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)