Andrea Offermann

Andrea Offermann

  • 0 stars across 8 books
10th March 2015

The Thickety: The Whispering Trees

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, book two in the acclaimed Thickety series is the story of a good witch, a bad witch, an... MoreThe Thickety: The Whispering Trees

(0 reviews) Review
12th March 2015

The Thickety: A Path Begins

The Thickety: A Path Begins is a spellbinding tale about a girl, the Thickety, and the power of magic. Fans of Neil Gaim... MoreThe Thickety: A Path Begins

(0 reviews) Review
24th March 2016

Well of Witches

J. A. White's The Thickety: Well of Witches is an epic quest into an enchanted kingdom with new kinds of magic, an old e... MoreWell of Witches

(0 reviews) Review
14th April 2015

Broken Lands

A crossroads can be a place of great power. So begins this deliciously spine-tingling prequel to Kate Milford's The Bone... MoreBroken Lands

(0 reviews) Review
2nd January 2014

The Midnight Zoo

A brilliantly told magical story that questions what it means to be free. World War II, Eastern Europe: Tomas and his y... MoreThe Midnight Zoo

(0 reviews) Review
6th April 2017

The Thickety #3: Well of Witches

An epic quest into an enchanted kingdom with new kinds of magic, an old enemy, and only one way out. Fans of Neil Gaiman... MoreThe Thickety #3: Well of Witches

(0 reviews) Review
19th September 2019

The Thickety #4: The Last Spell

The spellbinding conclusion in the critically acclaimed Thickety series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman.In The Thickety... MoreThe Thickety #4: The Last Spell

(0 reviews) Review
5th November 2019

Some Snow Is...

Some snow is First Snow, we’ve waited for so long snow. Is it really snow snow or only heavy rain? Starting with the... MoreSome Snow Is...

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Series by
Andrea Offermann