Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Model Under Cover: Stolen with Style

by

Write a Review

Hold on to your handbags and buckle up your heels - Axelle Anderson, undercover model, is back. When it comes to glamorous crimes of fashion, Axelle's discovered that modelling is the perfect cover for a wannabe detective. So when the world's most famous black diamond vanishes from a Chic: New York cover shoot, she jets straight to New York to investigate...

Model Under Cover: Stolen with Style Reviews | Toppsta

9781409563709

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the Model Under Cover Series. See all Model Under Cover books here.

Category

See More General fiction

See More Adventure stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Model Under Cover: Stolen with Style'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Mega Magic Teacher Swap
The Mega Magic Teacher Swap

A heart-felt picture book about starting a new year at school in the follow up to Rochelle Humes' bestselling debut, The Mega Magic Hair Swap.

View book

About Carina Axelsson

Carina Axelsson is half-Swedish, half-Mexican and grew up in California. After moving to New York she embarked on a jet-setting modelling career which saw her starring in advertising and magazine campaigns across the globe, including shoots for Vogue and Marie Claire. Later Carina moved to Paris and, after working as a PA to a well-known international fashio

More about Carina Axelsson

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)