Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Day the Gogglynipper Escaped

by
,

Day the Gogglynipper Escaped Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Day the Gogglynipper Escaped Reviews | Toppsta

9781849564502
  • ISBN: 9781849564502
  • Pub Date: 1st October 2011
  • Publisher: Top That! Publishing Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 32

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the McDoogle's Monster Farm Series. See all McDoogle's Monster Farm books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Mark Chambers

Dave Lowe (Author)
Dave Lowe grew up in Dudley in the West Midlands, and now lives in Brisbane, Australia, with his wife and two daughters. He spends his days writing books, drinking lots of tea, and treading on Lego that his daughters have left lying around. Dave is the author of the successful STINKY AND JINKS: MY HAMSTER series, which follow the adventu

More about Mark Chambers

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)