Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jack Stalwart: The Hunt for the Yeti Skull: Nepal: Book 13

by

Jack Stalwart: The Hunt for the Yeti Skull: Nepal: Book 13 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

Jack Stalwart may be a top rock climber, but no amount of practise can prepare him for the most gruelling climb of all: Mount Everest. When a skull believed to be that of a yeti is stolen by an evil collector of curiosities, Jack must brave one of the most inhospitable places on earth to retrieve it...

Jack Stalwart: The Hunt for the Yeti Skull: Nepal: Book 13 Reviews | Toppsta

9781849413060

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 13 in the Jack Stalwart Series. See all Jack Stalwart books here.

Category

See More Adventure stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 7 10
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Elizabeth Singer Hunt

Elizabeth Singer Hunt was raised in New Orleans, Louisiana, and spent her childhood surrounded by jazz music, Cajun food and the excitement of Mardi Gras. She moved to the UK in 1999 to study for her MA in Southeast Asian Studies before working as a brand and marketing consultant. Elizabeth's love of adventure and travel is what inspired her to create her ch

More about Elizabeth Singer Hunt

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)