Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jack Stalwart: The Escape of the Deadly Dinosaur: USA: Book 1

by

Jack Stalwart: The Escape of the Deadly Dinosaur: USA: Book 1 Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

An eager young scientist has brought to life a dangerous flesh-eating dinosaur by crossing its DNA with that of his pet dog, Freddie. Can Secret Agent Jack Stalwart capture the dinosaur before it destroys New York City?

Jack Stalwart: The Escape of the Deadly Dinosaur: USA: Book 1 Reviews | Toppsta

9781862301221

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Jack Stalwart Series. See all Jack Stalwart books here.

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 7 9
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Elizabeth Singer Hunt

Elizabeth Singer Hunt was raised in New Orleans, Louisiana, and spent her childhood surrounded by jazz music, Cajun food and the excitement of Mardi Gras. She moved to the UK in 1999 to study for her MA in Southeast Asian Studies before working as a brand and marketing consultant. Elizabeth's love of adventure and travel is what inspired her to create her ch

More about Elizabeth Singer Hunt

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)