Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Fingerprint Activities: Animals

by
,

Fingerprint Activities: Animals Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 8
8 Reviews
Write a Review

An exciting activity book designed especially for little fingers. Children can press their fingers into the ink pad and fingerprint away! This finger-printing book includes simple, step-by-step instructions for lots of pictures and scenes to create using only fingerprints, and a multi-coloured ink pad is attached to the side of the book, so no extra materials are required. Encourages creativity and manual dexterity. Illustrations: Full colour throughout

Fingerprint Activities: Animals Reviews | Toppsta

9781474914338

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Fingerprint Activities Series. See all Fingerprint Activities books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 3 4 5 6
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Fiona Watt

Fiona Watt Biography
Fiona Watt is the UK's fourth biggest-selling children's author, with over 10 million of her books sold in the UK since records began. She has written all the titles in the award-winning 'That's not my….' series and many in the highly successful [url=https://toppsta.com/boo

More about Fiona Watt

Ratings

  • (7 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)