Ultimate Rocket Blast: Book 5
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

Ultimate Rocket Blast: Book 5

by
,

Write a Review

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fifth audiobook in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Omar and his friends are taking part in a national rocket building competition. With a little help from Omar's scientist mum and dad and some fart power too, they come up with a rocket that's ready to blast off.

But when someone starts sabotaging the rockets, the boys find themselves on a new mission to reveal the culprit...

*Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.*

Have you listened to the first audiobook in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading!'

(P) 2023 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Ultimate Rocket Blast: Book 5 Reviews | Toppsta

9781444973754

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 8 in the Planet Omar Series. See all Planet Omar books here.

Category

See More Family & home stories

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Ultimate Rocket Blast: Book 5'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

About Zanib Mian

 Zanib Mian (Author)  
  Zanib Mian's books have featured on  BBC's Cbeebies Bedtime Stories   and  The Guardian   for their contribution to diversity in children's literature. Zanib studied Molecular Cell Biology at University College London and went on to teach Science in secondary schools before she made the decision to give

More about Zanib Mian

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)