Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Astrosaurs 2: The Hatching Horror

by

Astrosaurs 2: The Hatching Horror Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Another hilarious, action-packed adventure from the Astro-nomically popular Steve Cole.

Meet Captain Teggs Stegosaur and the crew of the amazing spaceship DSS Sauropod as the ASTROSAURS fight evil across the galaxy!

Teggs is taking some desperate dinosaurs and their only eggs to begin a new life on a remote planet. But the planet is not what it seems, and some nasty egg-eating oviraptors are hot on their tail . . .

Astrosaurs 2: The Hatching Horror Reviews | Toppsta

9781849411509

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the Astrosaurs Series. See all Astrosaurs books here.

Category

See More Science fiction

See More Animal stories

See More Adventure stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 8
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About Steve Cole

Born in 1971, Steve Cole spent a happy childhood in rural Bedfordshire being loud and aspiring to amuse. He liked books, and so went to the University of East Anglia to read more of them. Later on he started writing them too, with titles ranging from pre-school poetry to Young Adult thrillers (with more TV and film tie-ins than he cares to admit to along the

More about Steve Cole

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)