Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Urban Outlaws

by

Urban Outlaws Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

Meet the URBAN OUTLAWS: Jack, Charlie, Slink, Obi and Wren. Five quick-thinking, super-skilled kids who live to right society's wrongs. From their bunker deep beneath the city of London, the Outlaws plan their missions, stealing money from the rich to give to those in need. But events spiral out of control when they accidently uncover the whereabouts of Proteus - a game-changing new quantum computer with the power to steal top-security secrets in a nanosecond. It's down to the guile, guts and gadget know-how of Jack and his team to carry out their greatest plan yet - and avert world domination.

Non-stop action and edge-of-your-seat adventure for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow. urbanoutlawsbunker.com

Urban Outlaws Reviews | Toppsta

9781408863503

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages You Won't Believe This
You Won't Believe This

From the author of bestselling debut Boy Underwater, comes another moving, hilarious novel of friendship and family secrets for ages 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Check Mates
Check Mates

A heart-warming tale of friendship, loss, perseverance and self-belief from the brilliant Stewart Foster.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Urban Outlaws Series. See all Urban Outlaws books here.

Category

See More Adventure stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages You Won't Believe This
You Won't Believe This

From the author of bestselling debut Boy Underwater, comes another moving, hilarious novel of friendship and family secrets for ages 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Check Mates
Check Mates

A heart-warming tale of friendship, loss, perseverance and self-belief from the brilliant Stewart Foster.

View book

About Peter Jay Black

After spending most of his school years daydreaming, Peter Jay Black went to Arts University Bournemouth. A career in IT followed. His brilliant imagination never left him though and, one day, when a team of super-skilled kids popped into his head and showed him their hideout - a WWII bunker hidden under London - he knew he had to write about their adventure...

More about Peter Jay Black

Ratings

    5 stars
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)