Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Urban Outlaws

by

Urban Outlaws Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

Meet the URBAN OUTLAWS: Jack, Charlie, Slink, Obi and Wren. Five quick-thinking, super-skilled kids who live to right society's wrongs. From their bunker deep beneath the city of London, the Outlaws plan their missions, stealing money from the rich to give to those in need. But events spiral out of control when they accidently uncover the whereabouts of Proteus - a game-changing new quantum computer with the power to steal top-security secrets in a nanosecond. It's down to the guile, guts and gadget know-how of Jack and his team to carry out their greatest plan yet - and avert world domination.

Non-stop action and edge-of-your-seat adventure for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow. urbanoutlawsbunker.com

Urban Outlaws Reviews | Toppsta

9781408863503

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Madame Badobedah
Madame Badobedah

A timeless story celebrating friendship and imagination, written by Sophie Dahl, an exciting new voice in children's literature and illustrated by Lauren O'Hara.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Wind in the Willows
The Wind in the Willows

A beautiful cloth-bound, illustrated edition of the riverside adventures of Mole, Ratty, Badger and Mr. Toad.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Urban Outlaws Series. See all Urban Outlaws books here.

Category

See More Adventure stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Madame Badobedah
Madame Badobedah

A timeless story celebrating friendship and imagination, written by Sophie Dahl, an exciting new voice in children's literature and illustrated by Lauren O'Hara.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Wind in the Willows
The Wind in the Willows

A beautiful cloth-bound, illustrated edition of the riverside adventures of Mole, Ratty, Badger and Mr. Toad.

View book

About Peter Jay Black

After spending most of his school years daydreaming, Peter Jay Black went to Arts University Bournemouth. A career in IT followed. His brilliant imagination never left him though and, one day, when a team of super-skilled kids popped into his head and showed him their hideout - a WWII bunker hidden under London - he knew he had to write about their adventure...

More about Peter Jay Black

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)