Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

That's Not My Puppy

by
,

That's Not My Puppy Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 17
17 Reviews
Write a Review

A touchy-feely board book with simple, repetitive text, tactile patches and bold illustrations suitable for babies and toddlers. A little white mouse appears on every page, for children to spot.

That's Not My Puppy Reviews | Toppsta

9780746037782

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Additional Resources

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 64 in the That's Not My... Series. See all That's Not My... books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 0 1 2 3 4 6
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Fiona Watt

Fiona Watt Biography
Fiona Watt is the UK's fourth biggest-selling children's author, with over 10 million of her books sold in the UK since records began. She has written all the titles in the award-winning 'That's not my….' series and many in the highly successful [url=https://toppsta.com/boo

More about Fiona Watt

About Rachel Wells

Rachel Wells Biography
Rachel Wells is a successful illustrator and author, probably best known for illustrating the series of "That's Not My..." books published by Usborne. 

Rachel grew up in North Devon and has now moved back there with her family, having lived in London for a number of years working in marketing. A huge cat lover, Rachel believ

More about Rachel Wells

Ratings

  • (14 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)