Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Vincent Ralph

Author Links

Vincent Ralph

  • 5 stars across 2 books

    Vincent has been writing in one form or another for most of his life. After graduating with a degree in English Literature he completed a post-graduate NCTJ in Newspaper and Magazine journalism. He spent eight years working in a secondary school, predominantly with Sixth Form students, and is now a football writer and senior content editor. He owes his love of books to his mother, who encouraged his imagination from an early age and always made sure there were new stories to read.

    Vincent has lived in London, Cornwall and Chester but he now lives in his home county of Kent with his wife and two cats, all of whom play a significant role in his writing process.

    4th February 2020

    Are You Watching?

    A page-turning new YA thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    4th February 2021

    Lock the Doors

    A brand new addictive, twisty thriller from the author of ARE YOU WATCHING? for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Lock the Doors Lock the Doors

    Lock the Doors

    Paperback
    4th February 2021

    Recent Reviews

    • Are You Watching?

      Are You Watching?

      by Jrh

      Are You Watching? is one of my favourite books I've read recently, once I started reading I didn't want to put the book down! The story is about a gir...

    Series by
    Vincent Ralph