Are You Watching?
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

Are You Watching?

by

Are You Watching? Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

From New York Times bestselling author Vincent Ralph comes a page-turning thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and One Of Us Is Lying.

Ten years ago, Jess's mother was murdered by the Magpie Man.

She was the first of his victims, but not the last.

Now Jess is the star of a YouTube reality series and she's using it to catch the killer once and for all.

The whole world is watching her every move.

And so is the Magpie Man.

Longlisted for the Branford Boase Award 2021

Shortlisted for the Coventry Inspiration Book Awards 2021

Are You Watching? Reviews | Toppsta

9780241367421

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Crime & mystery fiction

See More Thrillers

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 12

About Vincent Ralph

Vincent has been writing in one form or another for most of his life. After graduating with a degree in English Literature he completed a post-graduate NCTJ in Newspaper and Magazine journalism. He spent eight years working in a secondary school, predominantly with Sixth Form students, and is now a football writer and senior content editor. He owes h

More about Vincent Ralph

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)