Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sean Williams

Sean Williams

  • 5 stars across 21 books
Sean Williams is a number one New York Times best-selling and award-winning author who has written for adults, teens and younger children, and is well-respected as a sci fi / fantasy author. He has also collaborated with Garth Nix and written for the Star Wars universe.


As a native and resident of South Australia, Sean has often dreamed of stepping into a booth and instantly being somewhere else, instantly. This has led to a fascination with the social, psychological and moral implications of such technology, on which he has written a thesis. And he also loves chocolate. Lots of chocolate.
30th October 2018

Have Sword, Will Travel: Magic, Dragons and Knights

Brilliantly funny adventure, featuring magic, dragons and knights. For Fans of Shrek. Odo (seventh child of the village... MoreHave Sword, Will Travel: Magic, Dragons and Knights

(11 reviews) Review
30th October 2018

Let Sleeping Dragons Lie: Have Sword, Will Travel 2

Brilliantly funny adventure for boys and girls, featuring magic, sword action and knights For fans of Shrek Odo and El... MoreLet Sleeping Dragons Lie: Have Sword, Will Travel 2

(1 review) Review
4th June 2012

Troubletwisters 2: The Monster

An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. ... MoreTroubletwisters 2: The Monster

(0 reviews) Review
4th June 2012

Troubletwisters: The Monster

An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. ... MoreTroubletwisters: The Monster

(0 reviews) Review
5th June 2014

Troubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil

Page-turning adventures for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. Jack and Jaide Shield finally learn what ... MoreTroubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil

(0 reviews) Review
3rd April 2014

Blood Ties

Bestselling author Garth Nix joins the Spirit Animals team of authors for this third book in the series ... MoreBlood Ties

(0 reviews) Review
6th June 2011

Troubletwisters

(0 reviews) Review
6th May 2013

The Mystery

An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. When ... MoreThe Mystery

(0 reviews) Review
27th November 2015

Fall: Twinmaker 3

Clair's world has been destroyed - again. The only remaining hope of saving her friends is for her and Q to enter the Ya... MoreFall: Twinmaker 3

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Coming Soon

Boy Dad Boy Dad

Boy Dad

Hardback
20th July 2023

Recent Reviews