Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sean Williams

Author Links

Sean Williams

  • 4 stars across 16 books
    Sean Williams is a number one New York Times best-selling and award-winning author who has written for adults, teens and younger children, and is well-respected as a sci fi / fantasy author. He has also collaborated with Garth Nix and written for the Star Wars universe.


    As a native and resident of South Australia, Sean has often dreamed of stepping into a booth and instantly being somewhere else, instantly. This has led to a fascination with the social, psychological and moral implications of such technology, on which he has written a thesis. And he also loves chocolate. Lots of chocolate.
    30th October 2018

    Have Sword, Will Travel: Magic, Dragons and Knights

    Brilliantly funny adventure, featuring magic, dragons and knights. For Fans of Shrek. Odo (seventh child of the village... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2012

    Troubletwisters 2: The Monster

    An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2012

    Troubletwisters: The Monster

    An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. Jack... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    5th June 2014

    Troubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil

    Page-turning adventures for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. Jack and Jaide Shield finally learn what ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd April 2014

    Blood Ties

    The third in the SPIRIT ANIMALS fantasy series about children and their spirit animals fighting to save their king... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th June 2011

    Troubletwisters

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th May 2013

    The Mystery

    An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. When ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th November 2015

    Fall: Twinmaker 3

    Clair's world has been destroyed - again. The only remaining hope of saving her friends is for her and Q to enter the Ya... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    13th December 2002

    Twinmaker

    You are special. You are unique. And you have been selected. The method is simple. Improvement is certain. You can cha... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th November 2014

    Crashland

    I am the real Clair Hill and I am telling you the truth. We saved the world from Improvement but that was only the begin... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Sean Williams