Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sean Williams

Author Links

Sean Williams

  • 5 stars across 20 books
    Sean Williams is a number one New York Times best-selling and award-winning author who has written for adults, teens and younger children, and is well-respected as a sci fi / fantasy author. He has also collaborated with Garth Nix and written for the Star Wars universe.


    As a native and resident of South Australia, Sean has often dreamed of stepping into a booth and instantly being somewhere else, instantly. This has led to a fascination with the social, psychological and moral implications of such technology, on which he has written a thesis. And he also loves chocolate. Lots of chocolate.
    30th October 2018

    Have Sword, Will Travel: Magic, Dragons and Knights

    Brilliantly funny adventure, featuring magic, dragons and knights. For Fans of Shrek. Odo (seventh child of the village... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    30th October 2018

    Let Sleeping Dragons Lie: Have Sword, Will Travel 2

    Brilliantly funny adventure for boys and girls, featuring magic, sword action and knights For fans of Shrek Odo and El... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    4th June 2012

    Troubletwisters 2: The Monster

    An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2012

    Troubletwisters: The Monster

    An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    5th June 2014

    Troubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil

    Page-turning adventures for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. Jack and Jaide Shield finally learn what ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd April 2014

    Blood Ties

    Bestselling author Garth Nix joins the Spirit Animals team of authors for this third book in the series ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th June 2011

    Troubletwisters

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    30th March 2009

    The Monster

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th May 2013

    The Mystery

    An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. When ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th November 2015

    Fall: Twinmaker 3

    Clair's world has been destroyed - again. The only remaining hope of saving her friends is for her and Q to enter the Ya... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Coming Soon

    Girl Dad Girl Dad

    Girl Dad

    Hardback
    12th May 2022

    Recent Reviews