Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sean Williams

Author Links

Sean Williams

  • 4 stars across 16 books
    Garth Nix is the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Seventh Tower series, as well as the acclaimed novels SABRIEL, LIRAEL, and ABHORSEN. He lives in Sydney, Australia, with his wife and children.

    NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Sean Williams lives in Adelaide, South Australia. He is the author of over sixty published short stories and twenty-two novels, and has written several novels in the Star Wars universe.

    30th October 2018

    Have Sword, Will Travel: Magic, Dragons and Knights

    Brilliantly funny adventure, featuring magic, dragons and knights. For Fans of Shrek. Odo (seventh child of the village... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2012

    Troubletwisters 2: The Monster

    An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2012

    Troubletwisters: The Monster

    An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. Jack... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    5th June 2014

    Troubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil

    Page-turning adventures for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. Jack and Jaide Shield finally learn what ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd April 2014

    Blood Ties

    The third in the SPIRIT ANIMALS fantasy series about children and their spirit animals fighting to save their king... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th June 2011

    Troubletwisters

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th May 2013

    The Mystery

    An action-packed fantasy adventure series from the authors behind Sabriel, The Keys to the Kingdom and The Fixers. When ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th November 2015

    Fall: Twinmaker 3

    Clair's world has been destroyed - again. The only remaining hope of saving her friends is for her and Q to enter the Ya... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    13th December 2002

    Twinmaker

    You are special. You are unique. And you have been selected. The method is simple. Improvement is certain. You can cha... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th November 2014

    Crashland

    I am the real Clair Hill and I am telling you the truth. We saved the world from Improvement but that was only the begin... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Sean Williams