Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sally Green

Author Links

Sally Green

  • 3 stars across 5 books
    Sally Green lives in Cheshire, England. She has had various jobs from her first paper-round to a career as an accountant, but in 2010 she started writing a novel and that changed her life. She still runs most days despite several attempts to give it up. Follow her on Twitter @Sa11eGreen.
    31st March 2016

    Half Lost

    The third and final instalment in the breathtaking Half Bad series by Sally Green. Nathan Byrn is running again. The Al... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    25th March 2015

    Half Wild

    After finally meeting his elusive father, Marcus, and receiving the three gifts that confirm him as a full adult witch... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd March 2014

    Half Bad

    Meet Nathan Byrn . . . He's half White Witch, half Black Witch. His mother was a healer, his father is a kille... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    30th April 2018

    The Smoke Thieves

    **The first book in the new fantasy series from the author of Half Bad ** This is the perfect story for fa... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st August 2019

    The Demon World (The Smoke Thieves Book 2)

    The second book in The Smoke Thieves series from Sally Green - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Series by
    Sally Green