Robin LaFevers

  • 5 stars across 7 books
R. L. LaFevers (Robin Lorraine LaFevers) is an award-winning American children's book writer from California. She is the author of the Theodosia series and Nathaniel Fludd, Beastologist series. R. L. La Fevers grew up in Los Angeles, California and now resides on a small ranch in Southern California with her husband, two sons, dog and cat. Mortal Heart is the final book in the His Fair Assassin series.
3rd March 2022

Theodosia and the Serpents of Chaos

Theodosia Throckmorton has an extraordinary ability: she can sense ancient magic. This is most useful, as she spends her... MoreTheodosia and the Serpents of Chaos

(12 reviews) Review
6th October 2022

Theodosia and the Staff of Osiris

Theodosia Throckmorton is in a fix. While attending a reception given by one of the directors of her parents’ museum, sh... MoreTheodosia and the Staff of Osiris

(10 reviews) Review
3rd January 2019

Mortal Heart

Annith has watched her gifted sisters at the convent come and go, carrying out their dark dealings in the name of St. Mo... MoreMortal Heart

(0 reviews) Review
21st February 2019

Courting Darkness

When Sybella accompanies the Duchess of Brittany to France, she expects trouble, but she isn’t expecting a deadly trap. ... MoreCourting Darkness

(0 reviews) Review
3rd January 2019

Dark Triumph

When Sybella arrived at the doorstep of St Mortain half mad with grief and despair, the convent was only too happy to of... MoreDark Triumph

(0 reviews) Review
3rd January 2019

Grave Mercy

Young, beautiful and deadly. Trained as an assassin by the god of Death, Ismae is sent to the court of Brittany, where ... MoreGrave Mercy

(0 reviews) Review
6th August 2020

Igniting Darkness

Sybella and Genevieve are assassins, trained in the convent of the God of Death himself. Having finally found one anothe... MoreIgniting Darkness

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

Series by
Robin LaFevers