Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Richard Pickard

  • 5 stars across 1 book

    Videos

    If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

    youtube video play button

    5th August 2021

    The Peculiar Tale of the Tentacle Boy

    A fin-tastic tale of friendship and adventure, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Edward Scissorhand... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews