Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Paul Whitfield

Author Links

Paul Whitfield

  • 5 stars across 6 books
    6th July 2017

    Pirate McSnottbeard in the Zombie Terror Rampage

    A fast and funny pirate romp for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art and more gags than you can wa... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    18th February 2013

    Trysor

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th April 2013

    Gem O Ddau Hanner

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd May 2018

    Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

    Pirate McSnottbeard is back in another hilarious adventure for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd May 2018

    Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

    Pirate McSnottbeard is back in another hilarious adventure for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art and... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd May 2018

    Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

    Pirate McSnottbeard is back in another hilarious adventure for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art and... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews