Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Paul Whitfield

Paul Whitfield

  • 5 stars across 6 books
6th July 2017

Pirate McSnottbeard in the Zombie Terror Rampage

A fast and funny pirate romp for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art and more gags than you can wave a... MorePirate McSnottbeard in the Zombie Terror Rampage

(9 reviews) Review
18th February 2013

Trysor

(0 reviews) Review
9th April 2013

Gem O Ddau Hanner

(0 reviews) Review
3rd May 2018

Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

Pirate McSnottbeard is back in another hilarious adventure for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art and... MorePirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

(0 reviews) Review
3rd May 2018

Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

Pirate McSnottbeard is back in another hilarious adventure for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art and... MorePirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

(0 reviews) Review
3rd May 2018

Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

Pirate McSnottbeard is back in another hilarious adventure for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art and... MorePirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Recent Reviews