Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic

by
,

Write a Review

Pirate McSnottbeard is back in another hilarious adventure for fans of Mr Gum and Barry Loser. Packed with comic art and more gags than you can wave a kipper at.

The terrible Pirate McSnottbeard is BACK - and this time he's brought alien slug monsters. Forced to rescue their parents once more, Emilie and her brother Will blast off for an adventure in space. Faced with dragons, robots, vegetables and a battle inside a computer game, still nothing can prepare them for the most dreadful thing of all: Pirate McSnottbeard's singing... The second book in Paul Whitfield's Pirate McSnottbeard series, fully illustrated and packed with laugh-out-loud jokes.

Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic Reviews | Toppsta

9781406373097

Share on

Featured Book
Monsters go to Hospital
Monsters go to Hospital

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Another fabulous story in this popular series for new readers, with brilliantly relatable, funny stories and bright, colourful illustrations.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Humorous stories

See More Adventure stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Pirate McSnottbeard in the Alien Slug Invasion Panic'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Monsters go to Hospital
Monsters go to Hospital

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Another fabulous story in this popular series for new readers, with brilliantly relatable, funny stories and bright, colourful illustrations.

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)