Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Paperscapes

Author Links

Paperscapes

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    5th September 2019

    Paperscapes: The Jungle Book: Turn Rudyard Kipling's classic story into a captivating work of art

    In this unique book, The Jungle Book is retold in beautiful paperscape scenes and delightful text. It is an unforg... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2019

    Paperscapes: The Fearsome World of Dinosaurs

    Meet the world's most amazing dinosaurs in this strikingly illustrated book with press-out die-cut pages which reveal ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2019

    Paperscapes: The Amazing World of Animals

    Perfect for fans of Sir David Attenborough's Seven Worlds, One Planet . Explore the world's most curious cr... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews