Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Nury Vittachi

Author Links

Nury Vittachi

  • 0 stars across 8 books
    1st October 2008

    Wicked Christmas

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st October 2006

    Twilight in the Land of Nowhen

    Don't read this book.Do NOT read this bookGo watch television.Go play computer games.Go run around outside.Just put the ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    17th May 2017

    Young Scientists Series, The (In 12 Volumes)

    Scientists are often presented as old men in white coats, but this series shows that great discoveries have been made by... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    16th October 2018

    First Of Everything, The

    Sam Jam sat in a school library and challenged the school community to ask him about the origin of anything at all - and... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    13th October 2016

    Paper Princess

    Paper Princess is the first in a young adult series by Carys Jones, for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Series by
    Nury Vittachi