Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Nicki Thornton

Author Links

Nicki Thornton

  • 5 stars across 7 books
    7th June 2018

    The Last Chance Hotel

    Harry Potter meets Robin Stevens in this thrilling magical murder mystery! 'This mystery is a wort... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    1st July 2021

    The Howling Hag Mystery

    From the author of The Last Chance Hotel comes a brand new fantastical mystery series! Praise for ... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    4th July 2019

    The Bad Luck Lighthouse

    The twisty-turny sequel to the bestselling Last Chance Hotel - perfect for fans of Harry Potter an... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    2nd April 2020

    The Cut-Throat Cafe

    The third magical murder mystery in the bestselling Seth Seppi series, which started with The Last Chanc... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    5th May 2022

    The Poisoned Pie Mystery

    From the author of The Last Chance Hotel comes a brand new magical mystery ... 'Blending magical ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Howling Hag Mystery

      The Howling Hag Mystery

      by Hutch2

       I really enjoyed that. I do like magic books! Raven believes that her family is the only magical one in the village and that is supposed to be a secr...

    • The Howling Hag Mystery

      The Howling Hag Mystery

      This book was really unique. I havent read a book like it before. I loved the fact that several chapters are told from the point of view of the cat, i...

    • The Bad Luck Lighthouse

      The Bad Luck Lighthouse

      by Fuzzy

      Following on from the last chance hotel we catch up with much loved characters. 
      We found out what been happening to them...

    Series by
    Nicki Thornton