Nicki Thornton

Nicki Thornton

  • 5 stars across 6 books
7th June 2018

The Last Chance Hotel

  Harry Potter meets Robin Stevens in this thrilling magical murder mystery! 'This mystery is a wort... MoreThe Last Chance Hotel

(14 reviews) Review
1st July 2021

The Howling Hag Mystery

  From the author of The Last Chance Hotel comes a brand new fantastical mystery series! Praise for ... MoreThe Howling Hag Mystery

(4 reviews) Review
4th July 2019

The Bad Luck Lighthouse

  The twisty-turny sequel to the bestselling Last Chance Hotel – perfect for fans of Harry Potter an... MoreThe Bad Luck Lighthouse

(3 reviews) Review
2nd April 2020

The Cut-Throat Cafe

  The third magical murder mystery in the bestselling Seth Seppi series, which started with The Last Chanc... MoreThe Cut-Throat Cafe

(1 review) Review
5th May 2022

The Poisoned Pie Mystery

  From the author of The Last Chance Hotel comes a brand new magical mystery ... 'Blending magical ... MoreThe Poisoned Pie Mystery

(1 review) Review
4th January 2024

The Floating Witch Mystery

Cosy crime meets magical mystery in the new story from the bestselling author of The Last Chance Hotel, Nicki Thor... MoreThe Floating Witch Mystery

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • The Last Chance Hotel

    The Last Chance Hotel

    When some strange people enter the hotel, Seth finds a book. He serves a recipe from the book , but the person eating it dies. It is up to Seth to pro...

  • The Last Chance Hotel

    The Last Chance Hotel

    by Reebs

    Seth is a sous chef at The Last Chance Hotel. His dad used to work there until he disappeared. His employers are not very nice and their daughter, Tif...

  • The Poisoned Pie Mystery

    The Poisoned Pie Mystery

    Loved this 2nd book in this companion series! Nightshade is still the absolute best. This 1 alternates POV between him, of course, & a character named...

Series by
Nicki Thornton